SALLY's PAGE- OLD GIRL FROM 1963

I would love to hear from any of my school mates who remember me. Do any of you remember me?
Vijay Kissoon
rkdk@guyana.net.gy

Pat Sumner-Richards
PRICH@MRIS.COM

Judith Melby
jcmelby@aol.com

Wendel Solomon-Roberts
owroberts@hotmail.com

Rosamond Frank-Henry
rhenry@sidley.com
rozjaykei@aol.com

Elaine Small-Hector
elaine.hector@county-lambton.on.ca

Beverly Ann Henry
robertastephenson@yahoo.com

Desiree Grimond
dcoddette@hfmus.com

Donna Bacchus
Donna.Jones4@med.va.gov

Gail Nunes
Gail.nunes@bowne.com

Alyce Wallerton
awallers@lehman.com

Angela Christian
abstuart@home.com

Carol Marques-Nelson
hcnels02@earthlink.net

Gina Singh
gina.singh@virgin.net

Jacqueline Finch
classicmarie2@aol.com

Sandra Hentzen
orsan@telus.net

Kathleen Gordon
gordonk@caribank.org

Miss Dooks
mmastery@usa.net

Miss Deen
asephabacchus@home.com

Carol Lindner
armdvr@aol.com

I am getting old and noltagia is setting in. Please feel free to contact me at any time. It would be very lovely.

This is my website:

http://www.sallyramage.net/

AttachmentSize
Sally Sookram 1968.jpg4.59 KB
AP-LS.jpg20.25 KB
CIoJ.gif9.74 KB
ECGI.gif7.28 KB
IFA.jpg4.86 KB
LAWTEL.gif5.7 KB
SSRN.jpg3.58 KB
SSSP.jpg11.77 KB
TOTTEL.gif4.12 KB
SSRN.jpg3.58 KB
BAWP.jpg2.66 KB