2016 2017 Executive

Following its Annual General Meeting of members held on 26 November 2016, the Bishops’ High School Old Students Association announces the appointment of Office Bearers for the 2016-2017 period:

President: Ms. Emily Dodson

Vice President: Ms. Cheryl Frank

Secretary: Ms. Tracy Gibson

Treasurer: Ms. Dorette Trotman

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Mrs. Pauline Singh

Committee Members: 1. Ms. Sharon Small

2. Mrs. Dee George

3. Ms. Malkia Payne

4. Mrs. Joylyn Breedy