2006/2007 Executive

The Bishops’ High School Old Students’ Association (BHSOSA) held its Annual General Meeting on October 28, 2006 at the Oswald Parry Hall. The newly elected officers of the Executive Committee for 2006-2007 are:

President - Andrea Owen
Vice President- Kathryn Eytle-McClean
Secretary -Andrea Bryan
Asst Secretary/Treasurer- Angela Osborne
Treasurer (Volunteer)-Terry Stuart
Immediate Past President-Lance Hinds

Committee Members
Dorett Leander
Donna Morrison
Doreen Nelson
Gillian Butts-Garnett

Staff Representative Hazel Friday-Burrows
Woodside Representative To be determined by choir